Category Archives: blog tour

New from author Michelle Areaux

CAPTURED on Blog Tour

Hallie and Jackson can’t catch a break. No sooner have they returned from being on the run than Jackson is kidnapped. Such is the life of a mob daughter.

After witnessing a hit ordered by their fathers in RUNAWAY, lifelong friends Hallie and Jackson run from their New York home in fear of their lives. While on the run, they discover their relationship is more than friendly. In CAPTURED, the sequel, they return home and try to resume a sense of normalcy, but there’s a new kingpin in town intent on making a name for himself by extorting a piece of their fathers’ business, kidnapping Jackson as leverage. Hallie and Jackson’s fathers try to rescue him, but they move too slowly for Hallie’s liking. Will Hallie be successful when she decides to take matters into her own hands, or will she be in need of rescuing herself?  

CAPTURED is the second book in the RUNAWAY series published by EMSA Publishing by author Michelle Areaux, a contemporary young-to-new adult romance adventure. Michelle Areaux is the author of many, successful contemporary young adult books, including the WICKED CRIES series. Areaux balances life as a Language Arts teacher, wife, and mother from her base in Nicholasville, Kentucky.  

Blog Tour Itinerary

 

Win one of three copies of CAPTURED by Michelle Areaux!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour Itinerary for GAZORE!

banner

A boring day at the mall turns into the adventure of a lifetime!  Doug and his brother Sebastian go into the Build-A-Creature store, but when the creature they build comes to life, they’re left behind to clean up the mess. Before they know it, they’re avoiding a creepy guy who seems to be everywhere and running from a GOT agent.  

Put on your helmet when reading Gazore! because you’re in for a bumpy ride full of chaotic hijinks, against the backdrop of a sweet romance. But it’s the healthy dose of verse in rhyme, that gives Gazore! it’s lasting charm.

EMSA Publishing is proud to announce the December 5, 2016 release of Gazore!, a contemporary fantasy adventure with creatures, humor and verse. Gazore! teaches responsibility—even though Doug didn’t really cause the calamity, it is his creature responsible, and Doug never runs. Instead, he uses his critical thinking skills to get the whole town out of their jam.  This book is perfect for young adult readers, and for adults to read to their school-age children. Fans of Build-A-Bear, and Dr. Seuss will love Gazore!

Follow Gazore!’s blog tour before December 10, 2016 to win one of three eCopies of the book below:

Will Hallewell’s Gazore! is scheduled for a December 4, 2016 release. Here’s the itinerary for the tour:

Participate in a Rafflecopter giveaway to win 1 of 3 free eCopies of Gazore! by Will Hallewell! 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour Itinerary for “WICKED TRUTHS”

wicked-truths-blog-banner

Michelle Areaux’s Wicked Truths: Book 3 of the Wicked Lies Series is scheduled for an October 1, 2016 release. Here’s the itinerary for the tour:

Participate in a Rafflecopter giveaway to win 1 of 3 free eCopies of Wicked Truths by Michelle Areaux! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour Itinerary for THE NARCISSIST: A DARK JOURNEY

blog tour banner_edited-1

Jon D. Zimmer’s The Narcissist: A Dark Journey is slated for a July 19, 2016 release. Here’s how the blog tour is shaping up so far:

Enter a Rafflecopter giveaway to win one of 3 eCopies of Jon D. Zimmer’s The Narcissist: A Dark Journey.

Blog Tour Itinerary for I WAS, AM, WILL BE ALICE

blog tour banner

Elise Abram‘s I Was, Am, Will Be Alice was released on July 12, 2016 release, and is now available in stores.

Here’s the itinerary so far:

Enter a Rafflecopter giveaway to win 1 of 3 eCopies of I Was, Am, Will Be Alice.