Tag Archives: books in verse

Blog Tour Itinerary for GAZORE!

banner

A boring day at the mall turns into the adventure of a lifetime!  Doug and his brother Sebastian go into the Build-A-Creature store, but when the creature they build comes to life, they’re left behind to clean up the mess. Before they know it, they’re avoiding a creepy guy who seems to be everywhere and running from a GOT agent.  

Put on your helmet when reading Gazore! because you’re in for a bumpy ride full of chaotic hijinks, against the backdrop of a sweet romance. But it’s the healthy dose of verse in rhyme, that gives Gazore! it’s lasting charm.

EMSA Publishing is proud to announce the December 5, 2016 release of Gazore!, a contemporary fantasy adventure with creatures, humor and verse. Gazore! teaches responsibility—even though Doug didn’t really cause the calamity, it is his creature responsible, and Doug never runs. Instead, he uses his critical thinking skills to get the whole town out of their jam.  This book is perfect for young adult readers, and for adults to read to their school-age children. Fans of Build-A-Bear, and Dr. Seuss will love Gazore!

Follow Gazore!’s blog tour before December 10, 2016 to win one of three eCopies of the book below:

Will Hallewell’s Gazore! is scheduled for a December 4, 2016 release. Here’s the itinerary for the tour:

Participate in a Rafflecopter giveaway to win 1 of 3 free eCopies of Gazore! by Will Hallewell! 
a Rafflecopter giveaway