Books by M. Vyas

The Enigma: Book 1 of the Kevina Paul Series

We have reached the end of our journey together. I have finally left you.

Please do not look for me—I will not be reachable.

With these words, Dr. Kevina Paul, renowned authority in global aviation systems, leaves Nigel, her husband of decades, to embark on a soul-searching journey. As Nigel desperately searches for her, Kevina—along with long-time friend, Surin—stumble upon a cyber-terrorism plot designed to cripple the world’s aviation infrastructure, they unwittingly become partner in the terrorists’ criminal activity.

Will Nigel find Kevina? Will Kevina and Surin be successful in their attempt to thwart the terrorists’ scheme?

The Kevina Paul Series: The Enigma is cinematic in its scope and explores the world of the future against a backdrop of international politics and the new age threat of cyber-terrorism.

The Enigma: Book 1 of the Kevina Paul Series is available in paperback and eBook.

About the Author

Vyas has over the past five decades worked with the Government of Canada and Canadian and the US industry as an aviation systems expert specialized in air traffic management systems. Currently, he works as an International Aviation Consultant with several European and North American companies which provide air traffic and airspace management technologies to clients worldwide.

He’s qualified as an air traffic controller and private pilot and studies computer science and management accounting in Ontario.

He lives in the Greater Toronto Area, Canada and enjoys tennis, and squash, and working out.
Currently, he is promoting his book, THE ENIGMA: THE KEVINA PAUL SERIES, and writing a sequel.

You can find Vyas online at